• GUESTS

If You  want access  to member only forums on FM, You will need to Sign-in or  Sign-Up now .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member.

Outdoors guy?

Hey outdoors guy, what is your fantasy bass lineup for this weekends clasic.

here is mine.

ANGLER HOMETOWN RANK POINTS

Rojas, Dean Lake Havasu City, AZ 13.0

Walker, David Cannon, KY -- -- 11.6

Scroggins, Terry Palatka, FL -- -- 8.0

Horton, Timmy Muscle Shoals, AL -- -- 9.7

Monroe, Ishama Phoenix, AZ -- -- 7.7

Hey Friendlyfisher,

My lineup is:

Kevin Vandam-----16.8

Jay Yelos--------9.1

Larry Nixon------8.4

Terry Scroggins--8.0

Mike Wurm--------6.9

I have never done this before and it sounds like it will be pretty fun. Good luck with your team.

So far you have me by three points. looks like a close one. We have to give hutch a good showing so we need to pick up the pace a little. I dont like my pics anymore.

Friendly Fisher how did you do? I think i took 6th. So for the next tournament some of my guys are not fishing it. Do i drop them and pick up a couple other people and if so how does a guy know if the people you are picking up are fishing in the tournament?

I finished 10th, Scroggins came through along with Rojas.

You had 4 guys in the top 15, That is very good, thought it would be beter than 6th, oh well.

If your guy has a star by his name than he is not registered to fish in the next event. Just drop him and pick up another guy you like.

I have to drop David Walker, he was a very expensive bust in the classic for me. good luck, i will post my next line up.

Here is who im going with as of today.

Gary Klein........10.3

KVD...............17.2

Kenyon Hill.......7.2

Takahiro Omori....9.6

Bradley Stringer..4.3 Figured I would go with a Texas Slappy and hope he is good on his local lake.