• GUESTS

If You  want access  to member only forums on FM, You will need to Sign-in or  Sign-Up now .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member.

• WE CREATE LONG TERM, MEANINGFUL RELATIONSHIPS IN HERE ... PLEASE JOIN US.

You know what we all love...

RECEIVE THE GIFTS MEMBERS SHARE WITH YOU HERE...THEN...CREATE SOMETHING TO ENCHANT OTHERS THAT YOU WANT TO SHARE
    When you enchant people, you fill them with delight and yourself in return. Have Fun!!!

Sign in to follow this  
Browning83

Any MSU students want to hit the lakes?

Browning83

Lookin for some people who might want to meet up on a lake sometime to go fishing....I got all the equipment just lookin for some people to go with.

BigGame

I know what you mean I've been hitting the ice the past week before school starts. Having luck on Washington's 3rd point but putting in work to find them. Could use some company out there.

Gustafson

I'm a MSU student and I have been fishing hard since ice up. Only problem is it's been around Mille Lacs area. Bringing all my gear back to school with me and plan on fishing so we should all meet up and head out and catch some fish.

Browning83

Yeah I been on the ice pretty steady around home and up north. Did pretty good on Mille Lacs....catch 12-15 inch walleyes all day. Where abouts you guys live and what lakes were you thinkin about hittin? I've done pretty good on Washington and Madison. I am heading back to school on Wednesday sometime and might hit up Washington weds. night.

Raptor271

You guy's should try out Crystal or Loon Lakes. The action has been pretty hot for Walleye's. Alot of smaller ones but you can get a few eater size, and there is always that chance to get a BIG one. Not much during the day, right around 4-4:30 p.m. till ??? Check out the link for what a friend and I caught last week.

Browning83