• GUESTS

If You  want access  to member only forums on FM, You will need to Sign-in or  Sign-Up now .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member.

Ed,

I think I'm headed down to the north dam today at about 5:00. Any chance you can join me? I'll be on the Moorhead side- hope to see you there.
Scoot

Did you gentlemen catch anything? I hope I'm not stepping on any toes by asking. I'm new to the river fishing and hope to learn. Imyself plan on going to the red around noon wed for some casting.
Go chiefs!!

Ed,

I struggled too. My bro, a buddy of mine, and I went down and didn't catch one fish. We didn't see one caught either. Hopefully with the decent weather that's forecasted it'll help get things going.

Saintmark,

With a name like that how could we refuse to give you a report! The weather today doesn't look too condusive to you catching much today. I'd wait for nicer weather. However, I guarentee that you won't catch anything in your living room, so if you're bored maybe give it a shot. It'll definitely get better as the weather warms and we get some sun.
Scoot

Hello to all,..
Larry here, I joined the club a few weeks ago and have been listening in. I can tell alot of you are very dedicated and educated in the sport. Thats a good thing..
I`m a shore line fisherman who just likes to see what I can catch. I spend as much time in the outdoors as possible and make fishing one of my first choices. Altho backpacking and camping is the first choice I never do either without a rod and real.