• GUESTS

If You  want access  to member only forums on FM, You will need to Sign-in or  Sign-Up now .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member.

So what do FMers do?

TurnUpTheFishing

Sort of curious what everyone here does for a living.

Myself, Im just finishing up my AA and I think that Im going to switch tracks from traditional schooling over to a trade, possibly plumbing.

So what do you do or going to school for?

• Replies 239
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• John Mickish

• mtreno

• lawdog

• eyepatrol

Work as a Paramedic and am in school for Law Enforcement right now. In my dream world I would be fishing with Al and Ron and making a killing fishing LOL.

I am a Network Administrator. So as long as everything is running smoothly and there are not any big projects on the books I get some time to mess around on here.

GO to high school..big freshmen...have a lot of time for fishing though grin.gif

just like every third person you meet on the street i am a mortgage broker..... sure miss the good old days when not everyone had the same job as me.....

Product Developer & Mechanical Enginner for a Plastics Co.

Later,

SportFishin'

Well i am a drafting technician, that drafts stuff for hospitals. Fish as much as I can and when I can.

Agriculture production assistant and domestic engineer. grin.gif

(Help my husband with the farming, and most of the year I am a stay at home Mom)

Aircraft electrician for my main gig, and I moonlight as an underwater basket weaver and BB stacker grin.gif

Police Officer

-fight crime

-Write Tickets

-Parent other people's children

-Eat Donuts grin.gif

-etc.

Civil/Municipal Engineer - design street & utility improvement projects, new developments, county roads and highways. Most of my work though involves managing construction projects for our clients and serving as a client manager for the company (making sure the client gets what they need).