• GUESTS

If You  want access  to member only forums on FM, You will need to Sign-in or  Sign-Up now .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member.

• Join In - We Share Fishing Reports & Outdoor Information Here

You know what we all love...

The same things you do!!!! Share what you love & enjoy in the outdoors as well as thank those whose posts you 'appreciate.'

Have Fun!!!

Sign in to follow this  
beef

Welcome Sunset Cove!!!

beef

Good to see that we picked up a cool sponsor for this cool forum!!! Al sure knows Cass... Adam is a great fisherman too at the cove...

Welcome Aboard!!!!

Beef

mnz71hunt

This is great place to stay - in my opinion. I've been staying here since Al purchased it several years ago from the previous owners. Good fishin, good company, nice clean cabins and friendly advice, whether you want it or not.

laugh.gif

Quackaddict9

AL knows alot about the lake and is a great guy and Adam Naatz knows some duck hunting and some bass spots all over the lake...

genegodawa

Is Sunset the one in Dick's Bay? Stopped in there last yr for the first time for some ice cream, a sweatshirt, and a break for my sisters. Looked like a nice, clean, friendly place-will have to stop in again this yr. Our ETA is now at T-59. Those fish better be hungry!

beef

Should be a tough bite when your up here due to the Mayfly hatch... The last 2 years the hatch has been over the 13th-15th of June... Pay attention to the depth finder...

Yep Sunset is in Dick's Bay!! Need any additional advice, look for Al or Adam...

Beef

genegodawa

So I guess we're gonna be doing less catching and more fishing then, right Beef? Would make for a longer week, but what could be better than to be on good ol' Cass?

beef