• GUESTS

If You  want access  to member only forums on FM, You will need to Sign-in or  Sign-Up now .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member.

UPL "Ultimate Panfish League" partner wanted

Check out the link in the panfish section. Mark Stanley, Tonka Boy, Buzzsaw, or anyone else want to partner up with me for some fun/competative panfishing? I am pretty new to fishing panfish, per se, but want to get involved in this league!

It's something I'll be getting into more this year, that's for sure. I still gotta pay Tonka Boy for the portable I have in my basement, buy an auger, then I should be good to go. Are you around this weekend? Maybe we could head out and do some fishing, eh? Muskies, pannies, or whatever.

Now people are recruiting for the UPL smile.gif If anyone has any questions about the league drop me an e-mail and let me know. It should be a lot of fun!

www.UltimatePanfish.com

Good Fishin,

Matt Johnson

Calvinist, be happy to team up for the Saturday events but I can't do Sundays. Maybe Tonka Boy can do the Sundays?

The events will most likely be on Sundays. I figured that would allow people to pre-fish on the Saturday before if they choose to...

Sorry Mark, I would love to have you at the events. You'll have to join us for pre-fishing for all the events. Or maybe we'll shoot for a Saturday event or two...

Good Fishin,

Matt Johnson

Quote:

It's something I'll be getting into more this year, that's for sure. I still gotta pay Tonka Boy for the portable I have in my basement, buy an auger, then I should be good to go. Are you around this weekend? Maybe we could head out and do some fishing, eh? Muskies, pannies, or whatever.

I have to help my girlfriend's roommate move on Sunday evening, but Saturday is open...love to do some fishing with you.