• GUESTS

If You  want access  to member only forums on FM, You will need to Sign-in or  Sign-Up now .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member.

Looking for a launch

river rat316

Me and agroup of co workers are looking for #'s for launches on Mill Lacs, mainly Terri's (?) (a co worker said he has used this one before) anyone got a number for one of these?

hey chris,when you goin up?i'm trying to get jim rienstra and another buddy to go out sat eve.

I've been out of Fisher's a couple of times.

320-684-2221

I've been outta Terry's a few DOZEN times....

Yep. Go to Terry's.

Hey Got some question for you guys ... I have never been on a launch going to try it next weekend... I am a newbie.... Some basic questions for you all... How are these for kids ? Do you use there poles or your own ? What to bring on ? how big of a group would need to call ahead to make sure we all got on ... Do you tip ? Any Recommendation for west side... We are staying close to Myr-mar any one been out with them ? Any thing else you guys can tell me to help make it fun .. Family group going could be 8 of us ... What is the normal cost per person ?

Thanks for any and all info

By the way the outdoors new july 8th has a nice little list of launch and pontoon sevrices in it !!!!!

We are goin out next Thursday, I just got off the phone with Terry's hopefully we will get on some fish I lovbe4 goin on the launches, the main reason being that I dont have to worryt about nothing when your on one!!!

dwag,