• GUESTS

If You  want access  to member only forums on FM, You will need to Sign-in or  Sign-Up now .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member.

I created a new fantasy baseball league, anyone interested.

Ely Lake Expert

It is at yahoo fantasy sports. The league name is fishingminnesota and the password is walleye. Anyone that is interested and is gonna pay attention to there team please join.

Ryan

Ely,

You need to post the League ID, not the name. Also is this a H2H league or a Roto league? Thanks.

Andy

Sorry about that guys, this is my first time setting up a league. The ID# is 290077 and the password is walleye.

Also, Andy it is a roto league, a friend of mine that does this all the time said that is the way to go. Does that sound good to you?

Anyone else that wants to play feel free to join.

Ryan

SO I take it the draft will be an auto pick and not live? And by ordered it means we rank our players and it will automatically draft according to our preset order?

Thanks Ely, I'm in. I was looking to do a roto league.

GullGuide,

Yes that is correct.

When will the draft be so we know how much time we have to rank our players?

Gullguide,

I think the season starts Sunday 4/3 in the afternoon so I will do the autodraft late saturday night or early sunday morning.

So far we have 5 teams and the league holds up to 20, anyone else feel free to join.

Ryan

CORRECTION,

The first game is 7:05 PM sunday night so I will do the autodraft sunday afternoon.

Ryan

Sometimes it takes a bit for Yahoo to actually complete the draft. You can still keep it at Sunday, but just be aware we might miss the first day or two. It would be no big deal for me. Still plenty of games to be played as I don't think missing one or two games will be a deciding factor. Besides its only for fun.

Down to earth,

Thanks for the info, all this fantasy sports stuff is new to me. I just figured what the heck, it will be fun.

Ryan