• GUESTS

If You  want access  to member only forums on FM, You will need to Sign-in or  Sign-Up now .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member.

• Join In - We Share Fishing Reports & Outdoor Information Here

You know what we all love...

The same things you do!!!! Share what you love & enjoy in the outdoors as well as thank those whose posts you 'appreciate.'

Have Fun!!!

Hey guys and gals, I'd be happy to ponder your questions about lakes in the East Central region of the state. I've been fishing this region for almost 20 years and would say it's pretty hard to beat for quantity, quality, and specie diversity. If I don't know the answer, I can probably get it from the other folks I know that fish this area as much as I do. Plus, there's some regular contributors to this forum that know an awful lot about the area. If you've got a question, it will get answered here. If you've got a hot tip, post it here. If you've got a secret, email it to me wink.gif

Let's heat this forum up a little. A little something for you right now, I rarely ice fish anywhere but this region. That might say it all right there.

shorefisher

Great, I have a ? I do a lot of oce fishing but don't have much luck cheching eye's throught the ice what is the best set up for this and what baits are good. I pick up a few just crappie fishing but never on my set up for eye's. If you have any ideas I would love to here them.

Shorefisher,