• GUESTS

If You  want access  to member only forums on FM, You will need to Sign-in or  Sign-Up now .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member.

• Join In - We Share Fishing Reports & Outdoor Information Here

You know what we all love...

The same things you do!!!! Share what you love & enjoy in the outdoors as well as thank those whose posts you 'appreciate.'

Have Fun!!!

Sign in to follow this  
Judd

Furnace repair

Judd

Anybody know a good repairman for a space heater in a Fish house? Its on the north end at Barnacles. I think it needs a new gas valve. I put in a new thermocouple this weekend got it to fire up but next time I tried it it wouldn't light.

Judd/ Iam a HVAC tech by trade. I dont know when iam going up next. But there are two guys on lake always looking for work. Duffney and Sons in Garrison. And Chucks Heating in Isle. I dont have the numbers off hand but iam sure they are in 411. Like i say i dont know when ill be up so i dont want to start something i cant finish..

------------------
MILLE LACS AREA GUIDE SERVICE
651-271-5459 http://fishingminnesota.com/millelacsguide/

Judd

D-man thanks for the info. I'm in the HVAC business also, just not the service side. I might go up tomorrow just to leave a key and to get the model # off the gas valve.

This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

• Your Responses - Share & Have Fun :)

• Spearing Machine
      No change from the weekend. We've barely been able to drop down to 20 for overnight lows this week. Not losing but definitely not gaining. 9-11 inches with a few spots still with a little less. We'll lose a fair amount of the 3 inches of lake snow over the next 2 days. 
    • AlwaysFishing23