• GUESTS

If You  want access  to member only forums on FM, You will need to Sign-in or  Sign-Up now .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member.

(next big topic) What do you collect?

Woman's phone numbers!

------------------
Run, Run, as fast as you can! You can't catch me I'm the Gingerbread Man!

I have a few dozen old ambassadeur and Record baitcasters. Some old Abu-matics, including some fairly rare lefties. A few early Cardinals. Older CCBC lures are something I'm always on the lookout for. A couple more rare colored Heddon Sonics and I'll be sporting a complete set. Old fish figurines/statue type thingy's I look for too.

Garage/yard sale season is in full swing so I'm sure I'll find a goodie here and there, to either hang onto or sell for the big bucks on ebay!!!

fiskyknut

Oddly enough...different Operating Systems.

Linux distributions, versions of Windows...etc etc.

I have a slowly expanding firearms collection habit that I picked up from my dad. Almost time for another gun safe.

Old lures, both of my grandfathers passed away and I got all of their gear.

Duck and Goose calls. Just last week I told my wife that I collect duck and goose calls. It was my response when she asked what in the world I need 30 duck calls for. It would be hard for her to argue when she has 40+ purses and like 100 pairs of shoes.

Antique Duck Decoys and shell boxes.

And don't laugh, but I also have an extensive collection of G.I. Joes, the 12" kind not the dumb ones that are out there now....and yes, I do have one with the kung-fu grip!!

Any baitcast reels and steel rods (more than 20/less than 50). Budweiser steins (more than 50/less than 100). "Classic/Vintage" Mac computers (several all working). Books, lots of books.

Tom, that sounds cool!

I collect tin signs specific to hunting and fishing.

- Cigars. When my friends travel, I always ask that they bring one back for me.

- Used to collect coins. Mostly silver. Have not done that in a while though.