• GUESTS

If You  want access  to member only forums on FM, You will need to Sign-in or  Sign-Up now .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member.

Whats yer job??

John Mickish

Hey guys, we only have a few more days to kill before we are all going to be to busy to write in here so I thought this might help. We already had a thread to find out everyones age, now how about professions?
I'm an electrician, L.U. 292

------------------
It still beats workin'

• Replies 264
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Blackstarluver

• John Mickish

• huskiesplayer15

• beaver44

during the summer i am the Tree Inspector for the city of St. Paul

------------------
a Leap year huh? sweet, an extra day of fishing!

i work with a developer doing service work in the construction end and also do customer service. i am trying to get into the electrical union ibew local 160

------------------
a bad day at the lake is better than a good day at work

Systems Management Server administrator for a large hospital in Minneapolis and surrounding areas.

I am a part time nursing assistant registered, I also work in a sporting goods dept. part time. And to kill my fall and winter I am a nursing student.
God lyk!

I am a Correctional Officer at Minnesota's "Big House" in Stillwater. Any time fishing, and away from that ****hole is a great day if you know what I mean!!

Blackstar, would he have been a "client" of mine or a fellow employee??

Unfortunately, a client. Did you ever know a "client" who was transfered to fairabault with the initials DMC? He died in 2000.
God lyk!

Construction so I don't get to do as much open water fishing as i'd like. Ice fish most every day though.

GRIZ

Blackstar,
I didn't know him, but I know who he is I think. First name Donald right? I know his middle and last name, but we will leave it off here. He hadn't been in Stillwater since 1993, was at Oak Park Heights for a spell though.