• GUESTS

If You  want access  to member only forums on FM, You will need to Sign-in or  Sign-Up now .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member.

• Join In - We Share Fishing Reports & Outdoor Information Here

You know what we all love...

The same things you do!!!! Share what you love & enjoy in the outdoors as well as thank those whose posts you 'appreciate.'

Have Fun!!!

Rick

Ice Fishing Reports by Area in Minnesota

monstermoose78

Hearing 10-17 inches around Princeton 

• Thumbs Up 1

Mustangsally

found 17 inches on Buffalo 1-7-17 and 20 inches on a smaller Annandale lake. Tight lipped today where we were.

• Thumbs Up 1

icepike 1

Minnetonka 16" to17" inches of good ice trucks allover the lake. 

• Thumbs Up 1

Alex wilhelmi

Hi all. I'm a newbie. And Iowan, but I love everything Minnesota. Ice Fishing is a short season here. I'm down by cedar rapids. Girlfriend and I are going to faribault this weekend to try some lakes. Any tips would be appreciated. I honestly don't keep many walleye back here, we imposed our own 17 in to 24 in all we keep standard. And it's helping the River in our area. At Least we think so.  Anyway, we're just looking for some good walleye and Pike action any bonus panfish too. If you could give us some legit pointers . That would make an awesome trip. Thanks again. Tight lines

God too many beers . We only keep 17 to 24 inch eyes

Rick
14 hours ago, Alex wilhelmi said: