• RECEIVE THE GIFTS MEMBERS SHARE WITH YOU HERE...THEN...CREATE SOMETHING TO ENCHANT OTHERS THAT YOU WANT TO SHARE

You know what we all love...

When you enchant people, you fill them with delight and yourself in return. Have Fun!!!

Rick

Ice Fishing Reports by Area in Minnesota

monstermoose78

Hearing 10-17 inches around Princeton 

• Like 1

Mustangsally

found 17 inches on Buffalo 1-7-17 and 20 inches on a smaller Annandale lake. Tight lipped today where we were.

• Like 1

icepike 1

Minnetonka 16" to17" inches of good ice trucks allover the lake. 

• Like 1

Alex wilhelmi

Hi all. I'm a newbie. And Iowan, but I love everything Minnesota. Ice Fishing is a short season here. I'm down by cedar rapids. Girlfriend and I are going to faribault this weekend to try some lakes. Any tips would be appreciated. I honestly don't keep many walleye back here, we imposed our own 17 in to 24 in all we keep standard. And it's helping the River in our area. At Least we think so.  Anyway, we're just looking for some good walleye and Pike action any bonus panfish too. If you could give us some legit pointers . That would make an awesome trip. Thanks again. Tight lines

God too many beers . We only keep 17 to 24 inch eyes

Rick
14 hours ago, Alex wilhelmi said:

Hi all. I'm a newbie. And Iowan, but I love everything Minnesota. Ice Fishing is a short season here. I'm down by cedar rapids. Girlfriend and I are going to faribault this weekend to try some lakes. Any tips would be appreciated. I honestly don't keep many walleye back here, we imposed our own 17 in to 24 in all we keep standard. And it's helping the River in our area. At Least we think so.  Anyway, we're just looking for some good walleye and Pike action any bonus panfish too. If you could give us some legit pointers . That would make an awesome trip. Thanks again. Tight lines

God too many beers . We only keep 17 to 24 inch eyes