• GUESTS

If You  want access  to member only forums on FM, You will need to Sign-in or  Sign-Up now .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member.

Team 4 check-in.

Cheetah

HSO Team 4

Paintbrush

Cooter

ANYFISH2

cheetah

2044mustang

Abndoc Jr - Y

Hello everyone! I didn't see any other threads started for our team, so figured I should get the ball rolling. Please reply and let us all know what your hunting plans are for this spring.

I am going to to SD at the end of April to hunt in the Black Hills again. Then in mid May I am going to hunt some new spots in MN with a friend who has seen birds there while deer hunting in the fall.

• Replies 84
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Cheetah

• ANYFISH2

• 2044Mustang

• Abndoc

Hello team 4. This is my first year joining you all for turkey bragging rights. Last year I finally killed my first bird, a jake, I think I may have finally learned the land I hunt. So now I am out of excuses and can except that these birds are just smarter than me.

I will be hunting the A season in 507, near Staples/Motley. I sure hope to contribute.

Good luck to all in the up coming seasons.

• 'we have more fun' FishingMN Creators

I saw a pile of birds near Leader a couple weeks ago. Almost got one with my truck.

Good Luck!

Hi Guys. I'll kick off my turkey hunting this year down in NE.Missouri on April 18. I have MN. 505C season here, and after that I'll head over to the prairies of SD in early May. I'm so ready to get after them!