• RECEIVE THE GIFTS MEMBERS SHARE WITH YOU HERE...THEN...CREATE SOMETHING TO ENCHANT OTHERS THAT YOU WANT TO SHARE

You know what we all love...

When you enchant people, you fill them with delight and yourself in return. Have Fun!!!

jj56342

lake is by Finlayson Any in info are the fish biting I am new to this late thanks

H0LE HOPPER

Well the north lake right now has some pretty good pike fishing along the shoreline just trolling and the crappies are biting 'ok' for me atleast. And for walleyes right now i like fishing south pine along the east shoreline in about 18 f.o.w. with a jig and a leech try a black jig with yellow eyes outfished everything ive been using for em good luck!

jj56342
Well the north lake right now has some pretty good pike fishing along the shoreline just trolling and the crappies are biting 'ok' for me atleast. And for walleyes right now i like fishing south pine along the east shoreline in about 18 f.o.w. with a jig and a leech try a black jig with yellow eyes outfished everything ive been using for em good luck!

sledhead

I've caught good walleye on the rock pile directly across from walheim resort. Look straight across the lake from waldheims boat launch, you should find 16 fow on rocks. Comes up from 23 fow. Have also caught plenty right off the south edge of the resort in the bay. drops off fast from their beach. Also find the crappies in the weeds on the west edge of their docks. There is a sand bar on the south end in last bay before the narrows. but its hard to find. I've got most northerns on the north end of the big pine in the shallower 10fow range on the edge of the weed line. If you are having to launch your boat every time I would use the launch on little pine and drive through the narrows. It's a much nicer and easier launch to use.

Kettle