• GUESTS

If You  want access  to member only forums on FM, You will need to Sign-in or  Sign-Up now .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member.

Question about Hutch area

I'm not from the Hutch area, and i have a couple questions for you guys. I am a student and considering a summer internship opportunity with a company in Hutch. Does anybody know what there is for apartments in the area. I did a little searching on the internet, but didn't find many places, and most of them wanted a 6 or 12 month lease. I would only be there from the middle of may till the middle or end of august. If anybody has any suggestions or places to look that would be great. The one problem is the company needs to know by monday if i will take the position or not. Any help would be great. Thanks guys.

There is a community college (Ridgewater) that is pretty good about finding their students housing. I would contact them...you should be able to find a sublet or something, or at least get a list of contacts.

thanks, i was reading the rest of the paperwork i recieved and saw that the company that i would be working for might help some, I have to look into that a little more.

Give Rental Locators a call. I am not sure if they have a web site but maybe they can help.

9Note from Admin,please read forum policy before posting again,thank-you,)

Iceseeker

my renter just might be moving out around that time frame...

Hey Lund. Still got your decoys in my garage. Another month and they will be on ebay (JK).

I was also curious if there are any outdoor archery ranges, or places i could go to shoot my bow. I will need to start shooting agin come spring/summer. I like to shoot outdoors and like to be able to shoot at any distance i want, not just sit at the line and shoot 20 yards all day long.

Thanks for the help. You guys are great. I will have to take everything into consideration when making my decision.