• GUESTS

If You  want access  to member only forums on FM, You will need to Sign-in or  Sign-Up now .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member.

• WE CREATE LONG TERM, MEANINGFUL RELATIONSHIPS IN HERE ... PLEASE JOIN US.

You know what we all love...

RECEIVE THE GIFTS MEMBERS SHARE WITH YOU HERE...THEN...CREATE SOMETHING TO ENCHANT OTHERS THAT YOU WANT TO SHARE
    When you enchant people, you fill them with delight and yourself in return. Have Fun!!!

Sign in to follow this  
riversmallmouth35

looking for a goose blind

riversmallmouth35

I have been hunting for a couple of years now and want to get myself a blind. My price range is up to $200 maybe a little more. What kind of blind would you suggest getting. I haven't hunted in to many blinds to know wich ones are the best.

[Note from admin: Please read forum policy before posting again. Thank you.]

Thanks for any help.

Huntin&Fishin

I got a Cabelas Interceptor Elite and love it. Highly recommended.

smg04

head down to gamefair in mid august, alot of guide services will be trying to sell used blinds and other gear real cheap to make room for new gear for this season, i really like the FA S.U.B blind, if u wanna stay low profile and price check out the power hunters

Sartell Angler

what smg04 said

Bryce

Currently have an Interceptor and have hunted alongside the Elite. Both functional with the Elite having some nice features that I would spring for if buying new. My question is: both of these have D-ring style pins and slide type calmps that are a major pita at o'dark thirty. Does anyone offer a model that assembles without pins? Shock cords perhaps? Finally a question that even the 18 y/o seasoned expert floor sales jockeys can answer. wink.gif

Rainman