• GUESTS

If You  want access  to member only forums on FM, You will need to Sign-in or  Sign-Up now .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member.

Koren Robinson...

lawdog

See the Seattle judge sentenced him to 90 days on his probation violation for his MN DWI. But, the judge let him work the rest of the NFL season and then can come in within a certain amount of time after that. Its not unheard of to give a guy a little time to start a sentence, but honestly that's 3 months and its far too long. Preferential treatment to these spoiled millionaire NFL thugs only makes things worse not better with the state of that league. He should be locked up now... What a loser. Great pick up by the wholesome adn rightous Packers huh???!!! HA!

Dawg, you know the deal.

If I, the boilerman, were to do the same thing do you honestly think I'd get the same treatment???

I'm no lawyer but I don't think so. He belongs in jail, but Green Bay is close enough. grin.gif

It still surprises me that Green Bay took this guy on.

Years ago they looked very closely at your off-field resume, and if there were any hints of a problem they kind of quietly shuffled them out the door, for instance Mark Chmura and before that James Lofton. Not saying whay they used to do was a bad thing, however.

DD