• GUESTS

If You  want access  to member only forums on FM, You will need to Sign-in or  Sign-Up now .

This box will disappear once you are signed in as a member.

Ron Mexico

lawdog

Boy what a loser this Michael Vick must be. For those of you who haven't seen the news, Vick was indicted by a Grand Jury for his part in this dog fighting ring.

Think the Falcons are regretting letting Schaub go yet?

Isn't it innocent until proven guilty? I'm not a lawyer but that's how I interpret the law. If he's found guilty then I'll be right thier with ya.

Growing up with hunting dogs that were treated as part of the family, this inhumane issue really irritates me. How can anyone be that cruel and lack such moral decency? If Vick is convicted, I really hope they make an example out of him and give him the full six years in prision. I better shut up before I really go off...

It is but he let let this happen at a house he owned. I heard what they did to the dogs if they lost and I hope an animal rights groups comes after him also. I hope they find him GUILTY on every charge that will be against him. These professional athletes have life by the balls, money, women, nice cars and about 4 houses. When I read stuff like this what athlete's do I hope they are found guilty, have the book thrown at them and a year or 2 suspension.

Maybe this will help the Vikes in the opener!!!! Hey it sounds like smart decisions run in the family!! grin.gif

Quote:

Isn't it innocent until proven guilty?

That's what they say, but it's really guilty until proven innocent because of the media.

You can take the player out of the ghetto but you can't take the ghetto out of the player. Football players these days are complete fools, living up to the stereotypes they so rightfully deserve. Tank, PacMan, Vick, and now Dominic Jones for the Gophers. Did these guys burn all their remaining braincells taking crack hits around the dog fighting ring at Mikey's place or what?